+48 502 222 027

Pozytywne Wibracje vol. 2

Here is the second part of one of the most important records in our catalog, which began our publishing activity. It was released in 1999. Every new edition is enthusiastically received by the media, critics and fans.



The Pozytywne Wibracje albums are undoubtedly one of the the most prestigious and the most succesful compilation series on the Polish market after 1997. Recognized brand as well as stylish, energetic sounds combined with the top hits are an uncontested asset of the series.

The Pozytywne Wibracje music series presents the music genres related to acid jazz, modern jazz, smooth jazz, funk, funky, soul, latino, bossa, disco, fusion, chill-out, avant-garde pop, cool pop, widely conceived new dance rhythms, that means different modern music genres, repeatedly deriving from the great masters and roots of the r&b, funk and jazz, listened by the young music connoisseurs, open people who actively participate in club parties.

Tracklist for "Pozytywne Wibracje" vol. 2
CD 1
  • Intro (Muzsikas & Marta Sebestyen) - Szerelem, Szerelem (The English Patient Theme)

  • Incognito Featuring Jocelyn Brown - Always There

  • Bluckness Allstairs - It Should Have Been You

  • Mondo Grosso - Invisible Man (Mellow Yellow)

  • Count Basic - Strange Life

  • Bootsy Collins - Ever Lost Your Lover

  • Exodus Quartet - Perfect Vibe

  • James Taylor Quartet - Starsky & Hutch

  • Members Of Pozytywne Wibracje - 07 Zgłoś Się

  • Touch & Go - Would You...?

  • Fatboy Slim - You're Not From Brighton

  • Galliano - Jus' Reach

  • Stereo Mc's - Step It Out

  • Incognito - Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing

  • D' Sound - All I Wanna Do

  • Jamiroquai - Alright

  • Reni Jusis - Graj Więcej

  • The Brand New Heavies - You Are The Universe

  • Matt Bianco - Dancing In The Street

CD 2
  • James Brown - Get Up Offa That Thing

  • DJ Yamaguchi - Melting pot

  • The United Future Organization - Stolen Moments

  • Night Trains - Lovesick

  • Izit - Stories

  • 4Hero - Cosmic Tree

  • N'Dea Davenport - Whatever You Want

  • Young Disciples - Apparently Nothin'

  • Funky Company - Rescue Me

  • Urban Species - I wonder

  • Terrence Trent D'Arby - We Don't Have That Much Time Together

  • Maxwell - Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)

  • Ray Coniff And The Singers - Where Is The Love?

  • George Duke - It's On

  • Craig Armstrong featuring Elizabeth Frazer - This Love

  • Portishead - Sour Times

  • Pati Yang - Może zapomni

  • Outro (Ryuichi Sakamoto) - The Sheltering Sky Theme (Piano Version)

Connect with us

In case of any questions, if you are interested in working with us and you want to understand what our work entails, or when you have an idea for a potential projects – contact us. Nothing can replace a chat and direct contact. Write an email, give us a call or fill in a form.