+48 502 222 027

Pozytywne Wibracje vol. 1

Here is the first part of one of the most important records in our catalog, which began our publishing activity. It was released in 1997. Every new edition is enthusiastically received by the media, critics and fans.



The Pozytywne Wibracje albums are undoubtedly one of the the most prestigious and the most succesful compilation series on the Polish market after 1997. Recognized brand as well as stylish, energetic sounds combined with the top hits are an uncontested asset of the series.

The Pozytywne Wibracje music series presents the music genres related to acid jazz, modern jazz, smooth jazz, funk, funky, soul, latino, bossa, disco, fusion, chill-out, avant-garde pop, cool pop, widely conceived new dance rhythms, that means different modern music genres, repeatedly deriving from the great masters and roots of the r&b, funk and jazz, listened by the young music connoisseurs, open people who actively participate in club parties.

Tracklist for "Pozytywne Wibracje" vol. 1
CD 1
  • Maxwell - Welcome

  • The Brand New Heavies - Sometimes

  • Galliano - Prince Of Peace

  • Leena Conquest [And Hip Hop Finger] - Boundaries

  • US3 - Come On Everybody [Get Down]

  • Alliance Ethink - Respect

  • Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl

  • Tab Two - Let It Flow

  • Guru - Feel The Music

  • Me'Shell Ndeeocello - Call Me

  • Urbanator - Here I Go Again

  • The James Taylor Quartet - Love Will Keep Us Together

  • Incognito - I Hear Your Name

  • Quincy Jones - Stuff Like That

  • Nuyorican Soul - Runaway

  • Kayah - Na Językach

  • The Brand New Heavies - Dream On Dreamer

CD 2
  • Serge Gainsbourg - Couleur Cafe

  • Beastie Boys - Groove Holmes

  • George Duke - The Simple Things

  • Buckshot Lefonque - Another Day

  • Mother Earth - Jesse

  • Snowboy - Where is the love?

  • Lenny White - Who Do You Love?

  • The Brand New Heavies - Dream Comes True

  • Rejs - Zamienię Się Głowami Z Kotem

  • United Future Organization - Magic Wand Of Love

  • Urban Species - Spiritual Love

  • IMTM - Samba, Ja I Ty

  • Freak Power - Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out

  • Members Of Pozytywne Wibracje - Hit

  • Portishead - Revenge Of The Number

  • Wojtek Pilichowski - Bez Słów

  • Brooklyn Funk Essentials - Take The L Train

  • The Brand New Heavies - Midnight At The Oasis (Live'97)

Connect with us

In case of any questions, if you are interested in working with us and you want to understand what our work entails, or when you have an idea for a potential projects – contact us. Nothing can replace a chat and direct contact. Write an email, give us a call or fill in a form.