+48 502 222 027

Pozytywne Wibracje vol. 3

Here is the third part of one of the most important records in our catalog, which began our publishing activity. It was released in 1999 same as the previous part. Every new edition is enthusiastically received by the media, critics and fans.



The Pozytywne Wibracje albums are undoubtedly one of the the most prestigious and the most succesful compilation series on the Polish market after 1997. Recognized brand as well as stylish, energetic sounds combined with the top hits are an uncontested asset of the series.

The Pozytywne Wibracje music series presents the music genres related to acid jazz, modern jazz, smooth jazz, funk, funky, soul, latino, bossa, disco, fusion, chill-out, avant-garde pop, cool pop, widely conceived new dance rhythms, that means different modern music genres, repeatedly deriving from the great masters and roots of the r&b, funk and jazz, listened by the young music connoisseurs, open people who actively participate in club parties.

Tracklist for "Pozytywne Wibracje" vol. 3
CD 1
  • Intro - Take Yo' Praise

  • Count Basic - Is It Real

  • Urbanizer Member Of Pozytywne Wibracje - Body Rub

  • James Brown - Kare

  • United Future Organization - United Future Airlines

  • Incognito - Everyday

  • M. People - Moving On Up

  • Mousse T - Horny '98

  • Bucketheads - The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)

  • Stakka Bo - Here We Go

  • Blackout All-Stars - I Like It (Like That)

  • Dee Lite - Groove In The Heart

  • Basement Jaxx - Red Alert

  • Phats & Small - Turn Around

  • Cassius - Feeling For You

  • Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin' Beats

  • Jimi Tenor - Total Devastation

  • Incognito - Still A Friend Of Mine (Live In Tokyo)

CD 2
  • Henry Mancini - It Had Better Be Tonight (Instrumental)

  • Perez Prado - Mambo no 5

  • Exodus Quartet - 18th Street

  • Spyro Gyra - Rockin' A Heart Place

  • NW1 - The Band Played Boogie

  • Rose Windross - Living Life Your Own Way

  • Count Basic - All Time High

  • Everything But The Girl - Missing

  • Liquid Soul - I Want You To Want Me

  • Terence Trent D'Arby & Des'ree - Delicate

  • Sade - Is It A Crime

  • Karen Ramirez - Looking For Love

  • Kid Loco - A Grand Love Theme

  • Smoke City - Underwater Love

  • Waldeck - Defeceless

  • Karmacoma - Jeden dzień, jedna noc

  • Hoover - 2Wicky

  • Faithless - Bring My Family Back

  • Presence - Future Love

  • Madredeus - Alfama

  • Francis Lai - Scene D'Amour

Connect with us

In case of any questions, if you are interested in working with us and you want to understand what our work entails, or when you have an idea for a potential projects – contact us. Nothing can replace a chat and direct contact. Write an email, give us a call or fill in a form.